accudanax.blogg.se

Bailando song minecraft parody
Bailando song minecraft parody





We have a total of 80 people who get together at the dance studio every week and learn Kpop dance together. We are from I LOVE DANCE, the biggest and coolest Kpop fans in NYC. Maximum / Cry Cry / History Dance Cover by I LOVE DANCE High School Teachers Dance to PSY Gangnam style My facial expressions are weird because I thought that we couldn't see my face (XD!), the editing is horrible because my table wasn't enough large for two people, the video quality is bad and even my moves aren't that good. Tell me honestly what you think of it but I might delete it. I posted it for you and because I won't be able to record myself again before 2-3 weeks. I'm reaally disappointed with my dance cover. Sistar19 - Gone Not Around Any Longer (있다 없으니까) ~ Dance Coverįirst of all, I just adore this new song, as expected from Sistar19 ! for dance learning purposes only!īIGBANG 2NE1 - 2nd Gaon Chart Kpop Awards ignore the typo for the title in the video. Sistar Gone Not Around Any Longer Mirrored Dance Practice HD Gone Not Around Any Longer (Mirrored Dance Practice) - Sistar19 perfect for this summer! :) The mv is fun, and we can see they're having fun :D I loveee Hyorin's glasses xD "Baby i'm in love with U~~~~~"ĭon't forget to rate, leave a comment & Subscribe :) Waaaaa love this song! and "Holiday" too (). For dance learning purposes only! Share Your Covers: Although in a bigger scope K-pop may include any genre of South Korean popular music, outside of the country the term is more commonly used for songs sung by systematically trained K-Pop idols signed with management agencies such as SM Entertainment, YG Entertainment and JYP Entertainment. K-pop (an abbreviation of Korean pop) (Korean: 가요 kayo) is a musical genre and subculture originating in South Korea which comprises a wide spectrum of musical and visual elements. Idol Star Olympics 2013 (1/9) Eng Sub 130128 (The Other Parts In Description)ĬAST: SHINee (Minho), 2PM (Chansung, Nichkhun), 2AM, f(x), miss A, CNBLUE, SISTAR, T-ara, After School, SECRET, MBLAQ, INFINITE, ZE:A, TEEN TOP, Davichi, B1A4, Boyfriend, Girl's Day, Nine Muses, A Pink, Dal Shabet, Dalmatian, LEDapple, and NS Yoonji.ġ00 meter sprint, hurdles, long jump, high jump, relay, fencing, ping pong, and archery. Copyright of Starship Entertainment.Ĭheckout my channel for more Dance Versions and Dance Rehearsals. Share Your Covers and become Cover of the Week: For dance learning purposes. SISTAR19 - Gone Not Around Any Longer 있다 없으니까 Trust us when we say we had way too much fun making it. This should be everyone's Summer Anthem! Sing it to someone you love! Your boy/girlfriend! Your mom! Your dog! Your friends! Spread the love, because WE love YOU! :DĪlso! The preview at the end was so, so much fun to make. Then it was stuck in our head for like the next couple of days haha. Wowow! So weird, considering we're gigantic Hyorin fans! :P Anyway, this song was so incredibly catchy that the moment I (Arlene) heard it I texted Angky and told him we were doing it. We realized that this was our very first SISTAR video. Hello everyone! Surprised to see us so soon after our last video? haha. We make no money off of this fan-made cover. We are currently trying to save up money for our trip to Korea in August (confirmed!) so surprise surprise! We have none to spend :D. But getting the rights to this song isn't. SISTAR - Loving U (English Version) (KPEC)ĭISCLAIMER: Loving U is easy, baby.if you know what I mean ). Sistar - Loving U Cover dance by High Jumpġ21018 Cover-dance team from Vladivostok (Russia) The SRC performs a Flash mob to Psy's hit song, 'Gangnam Style'. Gangnam Style Flashmob in Milan 21.10.12 The Next Stage - Alone by SISTAR (Dance Cover)Ĭhristine-Jenifer's 18th Birthday (Debut). MIss Cherry Dance - Alone (Sistar) Dance PracticeĪlone (Sistar) Dance Practice - Miss Cherry组合 (D) The video of our performance at the Schoolbag Event :D Thanks to KpopItalia staff for giving us this amazing oppurtunity and thanks to everyone who cheered us! ^.^īKPFM Schoolbag Project Performance 30-09-2012 Hope you enjoy and sorry for any mistake! ^^" I learnt Hyorin's part as usually XDD ahah I really love this song, in fact previously I did the dance cover! Ahah (Check it out! D) This is our 3rd performance 'Arti e Musica della Corea' in Milan! :D







Bailando song minecraft parody